• 发布日期: 星期一, 09/19/2016 - 14:00

    CCR CSR有幸受邀以专家身份参加今年5月5日在吉隆坡召开的全球儿童论坛之聚焦东南亚,并发表演讲。 在演讲中,执行总监Ines Kaempfer女士概述了形成当地儿童生活状态的一些关键挑战,且重点谈论了在外打工父母。 

  • 发布日期: 星期三, 04/13/2016 - 17:08

    4月12日,CCR CSR执行董事Ines Kaempfer女士受BBC世界新闻邀请,接受他们香港工作室的采访,讨论中国留守儿童生活状况。 近来,国际媒体密切关注着中国留守儿童问题,是因为中国政府采取了一项新举措 - 进行全国人口普查,以获取与父母分离的儿童的确切人数。 人口普查是开发,整合一套新的准则用以保护这些留守儿童的一个基础组成部分。

  • 发布日期: 星期三, 03/16/2016 - 17:00

    儿童权利和商业准则由联合国全球公约,儿童救助和联合国儿童基金会合作开发的,用以指导企业在工作场所,市场和团体中如何尊重和支持儿童。CCR CSR为管理层人员提供儿童权利和商业准则(CRBP)的在线学习课程和研讨会,以及如何用于实践。 

  • 发布日期: 星期一, 11/30/2015 - 15:39

    瑞联稚博(CCR CSR)和瑞典救助儿童基金会有幸为大家呈现我们儿童权益&商业原则系列采访的第二部视频。

    华特·迪士尼公司的国际劳工标准亚太地区总监,梁振中,在采访中谈到了迪士尼在供应链中面临的挑战,和他们为了保护和支持工人所采取的相应行动。

  • 发布日期: 星期五, 09/25/2015 - 11:59

    协和陶瓷曾引入瑞联稚博的打工父母培训,一门针对有留守儿童的父母工人,着重提高他们远程亲子沟通能力的课程。受此启发,协和陶瓷决定在东莞厂区内成立一个托儿所——协和安心园,让工人们可以安心地把孩子带在身边。

  • 发布日期: 星期二, 09/08/2015 - 09:34

    工厂通常给人的感觉是冷淡无情的,仅仅是提供收入的地方。这种工厂与它们的劳动职工之间的离心对相关各方都能产生消极的影响。“影像发声”父母工具通过给工人机会以摄影为媒介来表达和分享他们的故事,给予了工厂一个使工人能够积极参与进来的机会。

  • 发布日期: 星期一, 09/07/2015 - 15:52

    为了向那些与自己孩子分离的工人父母们致敬,我们呈现了一部于2014年制作的“他们也是父母”的短片,展示了来源于我们开创性的研究里的一些数据和事实。

     
  • 发布日期: 星期五, 02/13/2015 - 19:32

    青年工人调研新闻

     
  • 发布日期: 星期四, 12/12/2013 - 18:43

    由瑞联稚博CCR CSR与英国摄影师Jonathan Browning合作完成的影像记录 – 记录了2013年6月的某天在江苏昆山工作的年轻工人陈青的24 小时生活,为您呈现他的具体生活状态。

• Post date: Mon, 09/19/2016 - 14:36

    On May 5, CCR CSR was honored to participate as expert speaker in the Global Child Forum on Southeast Asia in Kuala Lumpur. During her speech, Executive Director Ms Ines Kaempfer outlined some of the key challenges shaping the life of many children in the region, as well as the actions businesses can take to support migrant workers and their children. 

  • Post date: Wed, 04/13/2016 - 17:23

    On April 12, BBC World News invited CCR CSR's Executive Director Ines Kaempfer to discuss the issue of China's left-behind children live from their Hong Kong studio. The recent increased attention by international media on the issue of left-behind children comes on the heels of a new government initiative to conduct a nationwide census to determine the exact number of children separated from their parents. The census is part of a wider movement to consolidate a new set of guidelines on the protection of these children.

  • Post date: Wed, 03/16/2016 - 15:04

    The Children's Rights & Business Principles were developed by the UN Global Compact, Save the Children and UNICEF to provide guideance to businesses on what they can do in the workplace, marketplace and community to respect and support children. 

  • Post date: Fri, 12/18/2015 - 14:51

    Center for Child Rights and Corporate Social Responsibility (CCR CSR) and Save the Children Sweden proudly present the second video in our Children's Rights & Business Principles interview series.

    Here, Jim Leung, the Regional Director for International Labour Standards at The Walt Disney Company (Asia Pacific) Limited, discusses some of the challenges Disney faces in its supply chain, and the actions they have taken to protect and support their workers. 

  • Post date: Wed, 09/16/2015 - 15:14

    Concord Pottery, a ceremics supplier for a major multi-national coffee company, has been gaining recognition as a best practice case for the Children's Rights and Business Principles. After participating in CCR CSR's parenting training, management decided to open an on-site childcare center to allow the children of workers to join them.

  • Post date: Tue, 09/08/2015 - 14:19

    Factories can feel like cold, impersonal places that merely provide a source of income. This disconnect between factories and their workforce can have a negative impact on all involved parties. The Photovoice parent tool gives factories a chance to positively engage with their workers by giving them the opportunity to express and share stories through the medium of photography.

  • Post date: Fri, 02/13/2015 - 18:29

    The following is a short clip from Guangdong News' report on CCR CSR's study launch on young workers, in collaboration with the Chinese Electronic Standardization Agency (CESA).

     
  • Post date: Thu, 05/15/2014 - 14:52

    In tribute to all working parents separated from their children we present a short film to bring to life the numbers and facts from our groundbreaking research They are also parents launched in 2014. 

     
  • Post date: Thu, 12/12/2013 - 18:41

    The Center for Child Right and Corporate Social Responsibility (CCR CSR), in collaboration with British photographer Jonathan Browning, invites you to follow the life 20 year old migrant worker Chen Qing hour-by-hour. The unique documentation took place during a 24 hour photo shoot in June 2013 in the city of Kunshan, Jiangsu Province.